
Bank transfer
Check the cashier for availability, currency, account requirements and any receiving fees.

Payments and account conditions for Australian players
Claim your 100% up to AU$1,000 + 1 Gold Spin + 1 free spins right now
Payment options
Available payment methods are not published on the official site. Check the cashier for options available to your account; a deposit option does not necessarily support withdrawals.

Check the cashier for availability, currency, account requirements and any receiving fees.

Card availability for deposits does not confirm payout support. Check the cashier and the withdrawal conditions for your account.

Spinfever PayID availability is not stated on the official site. Check the cashier for supported options and any transfer or ownership conditions.
Limits and timing
| Check | Details to confirm |
|---|---|
| Minimum and maximum | Not published on the official site; check the cashier for method limits. |
| Casino review | Review timing is not published; check the current terms or cashier. |
| Payment transfer | Transfer timing is not published; check the current terms or cashier. |
| Fees | Fees are not stated; check the cashier and payment provider. |
| Eligible balance | Check account and bonus conditions in the current terms. |
Casino review and payment transfer are separate stages. A sent status does not confirm that funds have arrived.
Before you request
Confirm the available options and the conditions that apply to your account.
Check any identity requests, balance restrictions and relevant bonus terms.
Check ownership, currency, limits and fees before submitting.
Keep the reference, date, status and related messages.
A few details to keep handy
Identity checks

Spinfever lists a KYC AML Policy, but its verification steps and document requirements are not stated. Check the account for any request and its submission instructions.
Spinfever’s KYC AML Policy is listed, but further details are not stated. View the policy detailsCheck the current account information for applicable verification requirements.
Fees and currency
Fees and payment-change conditions are not stated; check the cashier and current terms.
Check whether your bank or payment provider charges fees.
Confirm the transaction currency and conversion basis before proceeding.
Request status
Ask when the request was recorded and which review step remains. Spinfever withdrawal time is not published on the official site.
Ask for the specific details required and how to submit them securely. Keep the reference for anything already supplied.
Ask when the payment was sent, confirm its destination and check the provider’s receipt record.
Keep the request and transfer references. Ask the casino and receiving provider which stage they can confirm.
Troubleshooting
Ask which stage remains, what information is needed and which terms apply.
Check the cashier for available alternatives and any ownership requirements.
Ask for the specific rule and the account entry explaining the restriction.
Keep the transfer reference and check the receiving provider’s records.
Australian players can also consult ACMA consumer guidance for information about risks associated with illegal gambling services.
Common questions
Spinfever withdrawal time is not published on the official site. Check the cashier or current terms for applicable timing, and distinguish account review from the payment transfer.
Card payout availability is not stated on the official site. Check the cashier and the terms for your account before requesting a withdrawal.
Check the bonus terms and your available balance before requesting a payout. Bonus Shop money rewards require x15 wagering; free-spin rewards require x40 wagering.
Save request and transfer references, dates, relevant terms and any written explanation of the outstanding stage.
More Spinfever information
Spinfever’s official information does not specify which payment methods are available. Cards, PayID and cryptocurrency availability cannot be confirmed; check the cashier for options shown to your account.
Log in and review the cashier for current deposit and withdrawal options. Confirm the currency, conditions and fees for each method before choosing. Availability may depend on your location and account status.
Spinfever’s minimum deposit is not published on the official site. The welcome offer is 100% up to AUD 1,000 + 1 Gold Spin; its minimum deposit and other conditions are not stated.
The minimum withdrawal amount is not published on the official site. Check the cashier for the minimum and maximum applying to your chosen method; deposit and withdrawal limits may differ.
Spinfever withdrawal time and transaction limits are not published on the official site. Check the cashier or current terms for information that applies to your account; review and payment transfer may be separate stages.
Spinfever lists a KYC AML Policy, but the required documents and verification steps are not stated. Check your account for any request and follow the instructions provided.
Log in, open the cashier and select the withdrawal option available to your account. Follow the on-screen instructions and check the displayed method limits before submitting.
Before requesting a payout, check whether bonus conditions affect your balance. Spinfever states that Bonus Shop money rewards require x15 wagering and free-spin rewards require x40 wagering; these conditions apply to those rewards.
Review the cashier and account terms before starting. Australian players should confirm available methods and conditions directly in their account rather than assume a method or processing time.
Check these details before a deposit or withdrawal:
• Which methods appear in the cashier, and whether AUD is supported.
• The minimum and maximum shown for your selected method, plus any fees or conditions.
• Whether verification is outstanding or bonus conditions affect your available balance.
• That your payment details are correct and match your Spinfever account where required.